Delaware Municipal Court
70 North Union Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm

Marianne T. Hemmeter, Judge
Kyle E. Rohrer, Judge
Cindy Dinovo, Clerk of Court

Civil/Small Claims Division 740.203.1560
Criminal/Traffic Division 740.203.1570
Clerk Administrative Staff 740.203.1550
Clerk Fax 740.203.1599

Probation/Office of Community Control Division 740.203.1525
Bailiff/Security Division 740.203.1520
Assignment Commissioner 740.203.1501
Jury Commissioner 740.203.1507
Jury Service Confirmation 740.203.1513